$22.00 USD

Thursdays with Spirit! 2024 LIVE Participation + All Recordings

Purchase this Gift for yourself and receive:

  • Zoom link for participation in the LIVE Zoom calls which occur every Thursday, rain or shine (except major holidays) at:

    10am Hawaii
    12pm PT
    1pm MT
    2pm CT
    3pm ET

    8pm London/Paris
  • All recordings posted in the Alexandria Library afterwards to listen on-the-go or in peace and presence, any time, anywhere.
  • Community. Friends who get you. Access to more light. Activations and Inspirations through the Goddesses and Archangels and Masters channeled by Suzanne Alexandria
  • White Seraphim healing light
  • And more...what comes....what is needed...what flows....All here for us.

The motto is:

Show Up. Open. Listen. Hear. Ask. Receive. Leave in More Eternal Peace and Understanding. Share.

What People Are Saying:

Suzanne, I was not certain how many live"Thursday thrive" sessions I had left from my BTO special offer but I did watch Thursday's 4/6 replay on Saturday 4/8 and I prepared my altar for this and I had added several things onto my altar before I tuned into the replay and one was a picture of the "Sacred Heart of Mary" because I received a reading that stated that my Sacred Heart Center (Love) was not connected to my power center or Solar Plexus, which is, of course, an absolute disaster on every level, but I thought that the sacred fire element would be a good addition to my altar for today, and I also added a red candle with three wicks, and then sat down to watch a replay. And you can imagine what a delight these additions and your replay had in store for me and so I'm sending you this email just to add confirmation that you are online, across the board, with everything that you said and did for this "Thursday Thrive" session, which is no surprise because that is the energy that I felt watching you on John's BTO show twice. It seems that I am very much in sync with what you're doing and being, thank you. I have also attached a post that I recently posted to my Facebook page and it seems to be pretty much in line with the rest of what is going on in my life. I hope that you find it appropriate and if so, you may share it with others. Happy Easter, george Buen Camino, My Friend, George.

George Hodak

For a week or so I've been reading over my journal for 2023 to wrap up the year and note what I want to remember. It's so full of your wisdom and positive reminders of our Divine connection. I want to thank you for being such a huge part of my growth and understanding this year. I'm getting a strong handle on the entity thing as well! Much love to you and peace in 2024. May all your dreams come true. 💞🕊🙏💖 Jodee

Jodee Adele Smith